Group C.F. Møller Architects

C.F. Møller Architects is owned by a partner group consisting of architects Klaus Toustrup, Michael Kruse, Julian Weyer, Jonas Toft Lehmann, Rune Bjerno Nielsen, Lone Wiggers, Mads Mandrup, Franz Ødum, Thue Borgen Hasløv, Mårten Leringe, Ola Jonsson and Attorney-at-law Lone Bendorff.

Architects Maibritt Dammann and Vendela Martinac are associate partners

The management of C.F. Møller consists of CEO and partner Lone Bendorff, CFO Birgit Møller, architect and partner Klaus Toustrup, associate partner and architect Vendela Martinac, architect and partner Franz Ødum.

The parent company for all of the C.F. Møller companies in Denmark and abroad, C.F. Møller A/S, is registered with the Danish Business Authority under company register number 29826951.



